18
Mar
08

You’re Rite, Mrs. Jones !

.

*Spinning Away*

So this how you see
This is what you mean
And this is how you feel
This is how you breath
Sometimes I know,
Sometime I go down,
Sometimes I give myself away,
Sometimes I go down deep…

Well, it’s time for us to be leaving
It hurts so much, it hurts so much inside
Now she’ll go her way and I’ll go mine
But tomorrow we’ll meet the same place, the same time

.

One by one, all the stars appear
As the great winds of the planet spiral in
Spinning away, like the night sky at Arles
In the million insect storm, the constellations form

On a hill, under a raven sky
I have no idea exactly where I’ve been
Some kind of change, some kind of spinning away
With every single line moving further out in time

.Isp2018636_p

And now as the pale moon rides
Her form in my pale blue lines
And there, as the world rolls round
I draw, but the lines move round
There, as the great wheels blaze
I draw, but my drawing fades
And now, as the old sun dies
I draw, and the four winds sigh

.

*by me and mrs. jones, after see the whole pictures of it*


0 Responses to “You’re Rite, Mrs. Jones !”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

