19
Aug
07

Travel back to Avalon (3.0)

***Final Destination***

I tried so hard just to get through to you
But your head so far from the realness of truth
Was it just a come on in the dark wasn’t meant to last words
I think you’ve worn your welcome honey
I’ll just see you along

Time can pass slowly things always change
Your days been numbered and I’ve read your last page
You was just a temporary lover honey you ain’t the first
So you been the best?
or you been the worst?

.Dsc09936_1

So goodbye to you girl
So long farewell
I can’t hear you crying
Your jiving been hell
So look for me walking
Down your street at night
I’ll be in with another

D
eep down inside

-dee-

*goodbye, since I don’t have you*


0 Responses to “Travel back to Avalon (3.0)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

