19
Apr
07

Happy Day

*whenever you feeling blue, just think of me (orange story)*

.

One day you’ve got me

laughing,

crying,

thinking,

I’m going out of my mind..

But one thing is true and never changes

Is that you’ve always got me

.

On a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

All the way around ’til Sunday

You’ve always got me

.

on the good days,

the bad days,

and the mad days,

on the happy and sad days

You’ve got me every day of my life

.

One night you’ve got candles burning

One night your head is aching

Most night you’ve got several hundred things

Still on your list to get done

.

Pdp0600426_t But one thing stays true,

that you can know for certain

Is that you always got me..

Everyday, include on this happy day !

.

-dee-

*today’s special*


2 Responses to “Happy Day”


  1. May 22, 2007 at 20:46

    Yeah rite…it seems that you have so many lovers in your life, coz, you write a birthday wish to every women in your heart🙂 nothing special… 28th march, 19th April…whatelse, man? Ok then. I’m still nu in this community, looking around and just drop by in ur site. Hope you don’t mind me saying that. Be my nu friend! Good luck!🙂

  2. May 26, 2007 at 21:29

    Hahaha.. gud one, Faye! But you should see the whole landscape first, then u can tell.

    anyway, enjoy your visit! Glad that someone is interested to these craps😉


Leave a Reply

