03
Apr
07

Travel to Avalon

*from now on*

.

Dsc09828

I found my love in Avalon

Beside the bay

I left my love in Avalon

And sailed away

I dream of her in Avalon

From dusk ’til dawn

And so I think I’ll travel on

to Avalon

From now on I won’t care

I left the seat empty

..without knowing

-dee-

*no reply n comment needed, coz I’m already travel to Avalon. Unless u can fly me to the moon and let me play among the stars, and let me see what a place that w’d call home is like in Jupiter and Mars*


1 Response to “Travel to Avalon”


  1. May 2, 2007 at 23:00

    Posting ini mengingatkanku bahwa :

    boooo…
    balikin dounk CD CoCo D’or-nya…..

    seenak jiwa dijadiin hak milik yah, katanya minjem…

    capee deh


Leave a Reply

