29
Mar
07

To the wind

*a birthday wish*

There’s always one thing that I regret,

Why can’t we do it in a proper way..

Saying in a proper way for ; Good bye, I’m Sorry, It’s OK, Thank you, You are welcome..

Even whispering a wish for a Happy Birthday in such a proper way

So here I am again,

hoping that we look at the same moon,

when I passed my misses to the wind

So whenever you feel the wind blows against you,

It means that someone, somewhere, someplace at the same time is missing you..

Happy Birthday, wishing you all the best !

Dimas Kusuma, 28th March 2007 *resting my eyes, unleashed my mind*


1 Response to “To the wind”


  1. April 4, 2007 at 06:42

    Sometimes… what you see is not always like you seeing…

    What its done is done.. eventhough in this life we not always get “a proper way”…. No regrets..! cause good things or sweet memories always hold you for the rest of your life…


Leave a Reply

