02
Jan
07

One Present Missed

*reflection*

.

To someone I love

To someone who loves me

To someone who hates me

To someone who prays for me

To someone who hurts me

To someone who makes me love you *until now*

To all of my family

To all of my friends

To all of my rivals

To myself..

Presents

Just want to say

Thank You,

I am Sorry,

It’s OK,

You are welcome !

.

Happy Prosperous New Year 2007

-dee-

really.. there was one present missed!


0 Responses to “One Present Missed”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

