29
Oct
06

From The Start

*the sacred romance*

.

If I would have known from the start what you felt inside

By giving you a little chance to explain

Trying to understand what your love can do to me

Never thought it could have been this way

No, no, no.. it’s not so easy trusting you with my heart

Can you be the one make my dreams come true

From the start you’ve been an angel to my life,

You’ve been my closest friend

Someone I can hold, I can trust, Never let me be alone

Love n cry, you there beside me

I have found myself in your loving care

Now it’s hard to believe.. How love can be so strong


4 Responses to “From The Start”


  1. October 31, 2006 at 02:35

    Tjeilleee…
    Ade ape?
    Kan gw udah bilannggg….

    -v-

  2. November 1, 2006 at 05:49

    romantis euy! ditujukan ke sapa nih ….😀

  3. November 2, 2006 at 08:11

    Huahaha..

    orang yang pada ngasih comment ini pasti “sok tau” abessssh deh!! Gak akan tau kalian itu tentang apa!
    🙂

  4. November 6, 2006 at 00:37

    Huehe3x…
    Gw aja yang sok teu and sok menerjemahkan, huaha3x…
    Anyway kan yang penting perhatiannya, mas…

    -v-


Leave a Reply

